sábado, 12 de marzo de 2011

Drowning The Light - An Alignment Of Dead Stars

Banda: Drowning The Light
Genero: Depressive Black Metal
Origen: Australia
Album: An Alignment Of Dead Stars
Año: 2009

01 Distant Autumn Rain
02 The Cult Of Shadows
03 An Alignment Of Dead Stars
04 The Flame
05 Sound The Battle Horn
06 Drinking The Sacrament Of Eternity (Revenge Of The Impaler)
07 A Call To Arms
08 Dragged To An Ocean Grave
09 Crippled Lies And A Fallen Prophet
10 Gone...
11 Drifting Away In A Sea Of Sorrow
12 In A Time Of Honour
13 Vampyre (The Broken Dirge Of Aristocracy)
14 Nocturne Batracien

0 comentarios: