martes, 27 de diciembre de 2011

Emperor - Scattered Ashes: A Decade of Emperial Wrath

Banda: Emperor
Genero: Symphonic Black Metal
Origen: Noruega
Disco: Scattered Ashes: A Decade Of Emperial Wrath
Año: 2003

Disc. I

01 Curse You All Men!
02 The Tongue of Fire
03 The Majesty of the Nightsky
04 Cosmic Keys to My Creations and Times
05 Wrath of the Tyrant
06 The Loss and Curse of Reverence
07 An Elegy of Icaros
08 I Am the Black Wizards
09 Thus Spake the Nightspirit (Live)
10 Ye Entrancemperium
11 In the Wordless Chamber
12 With Strength I Burn
13 Inno A Satana

Disc. II

01 A Fine Day to Die (Bathory cover)
02 Ærie Descent (Thorns cover)
03 Cromlech (Darkthrone cover)
04 Gypsy (Mercyful Fate cover)
05 Funeral Fog (Mayhem cover)
06 I Am
07 Sworn (Ulver Remix)
08 Lord of the Storms
09 My Empire's Doom
10 Moon Over Kara-Shehr
11 The Ancient Queen
12 Witches Sabbath
13 In Longing Spirit
14 Opus a Satana

Part I

Part. II

0 comentarios: